Inkwell Copywriter- What’s buzzin?

‘A copywriter’s life can be a varied one. Here’s a UK company that makes ‘intimate massagers’ – O, alright then, vibrators – who came to me to write some sensitive copy for their marketing.

womolia-button

I approached the job as I might any other: checked out the competition, researched the market, decided on their point of difference until I managed to put my finger on the G-spot.

The copy for the website and brochure had to be helpful but not clinical, arousing but not tacky. I think I hit the spot.’

Alan Wheelan Copywriter & Marketing Consultant.


Gumshoe says here is  something  he has scripted? Tacky but all in the best possible taste……

Always use a professional copywriter like Alan or this is the result!

Gumshoe

Gumshoe spills the beans

One response to “Inkwell Copywriter- What’s buzzin?

  1. businessbreakfastclub

    Must have been hell getting all those oohhhss and aaahhhss in the right place. Lots of practice makes perfect though!

Leave a comment